Loading Events

Alle Veranstaltungen

DIE 2019-ASIEN-PAZIFIK-REGIONALE SOZIALE ARBEITSKONFERENZ: Partnerschaften der Sozialen Arbeit auf dem Weg zu einer gleichberechtigten Gesellschaft

September 18 - September 20

Die 25th Asia-Pacific Joint Regional Social Work Conference (2019) findet in Bengaluru, Bundesstaat Karnataka, Indien, zwischen 18th und 20th im September 2019 statt. Ein Seminar vor der Konferenz wird ebenfalls am 17th September stattfinden.

Dies ist eine zweijährliche Gemeinsame Regionalkonferenz der Internationalen Föderation der Sozialarbeiter - Asia Pacific (IFAP) und der Asian and Pacific Pacific Association for Social Work Education (APASWE), die vom INPSWA - India Network of Professional Social Workers 'Associations in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Dept. für psychiatrische Sozialarbeit, NIMHANS und Abt. für Sozialarbeit, Christus (als Universität zu gelten), Bengaluru.

Die Gemeinsame Regionale Sozialarbeitskonferenz im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum findet alle zwei Jahre in den Ländern des asiatisch-pazifischen Raums statt und gilt als die bedeutendste internationale Konferenz im Bereich der Ausbildung und Praxis der Sozialen Arbeit in der Region. In 2019 wird erwartet, dass mehr als 1000-Profis aus der Sozialen Arbeit, Pädagogen, politische Entscheidungsträger, Forscher und Studenten aus den 30-Ländern des asiatisch-pazifischen Raums und aus der ganzen Welt in Bengaluru, Indien, zusammenkommen, um Erfahrungen, Ideen und Herausforderungen auszutauschen , Methoden und erfolgreiche innovative Maßnahmen während dieser Regionalkonferenz für Soziale Arbeit.

Das Hauptthema der 2019-Konferenz lautet "Soziale Arbeitspartnerschaften für eine gleichberechtigte Gesellschaft aus Asien-Pazifik-Perspektive".

Das Hauptthema wird unter 10-Unterthemen behandelt

  1. Soziale Arbeitspartnerschaften
  2. Gesellschaftliche Entwicklung
  3. Schutz und Förderung der Menschenrechte
  4. Grüne Sozialarbeit
  5. Kulturelle Vielfalt und soziale Arbeit
  6. Sozialpolitik - Programme für die Öffentlichkeit
  7. Kinder, Jugendliche, Frauen und ältere Menschen
  8. Justizielle Sozialarbeit
  9. Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden
  10. Soziale Unternehmensverantwortung und industrielle Sozialarbeit

Für weitere Informationen senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@apswc2019.com oder wenden Sie sich direkt an den Hauptorganisator der Konferenz: mvsriganesh@gmail.com oder besuchen Sie die Konferenz-Website: https://apswc2019.com/

Details

Anfang:
September 18
Ende:
September 20
Kategorie:

Veranstaltungsort

NIMHANS Convention Center
Hosur Hauptstraße, Lakkasandra, Hombegowda Nagar
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560029 Indien
+ Google Map
Webseite
http://www.nimhans.ac.in/nimhans-convention-centre-0

Loading Events

All Events

THE 2019 ASIA-PACIFIC REGIONAL SOCIAL WORK CONFERENCE: Social Work Partnerships Towards an Equal Society

September 18, 2019 - September 20, 2019

The 25th Asia-Pacific Joint Regional Social Work Conference (2019) will be held at Bengaluru, Karnataka State, India, between 18th and 20th of September 2019. A pre-conference seminar will also be held on 17th September.

This is a biennial Joint Regional Conference of International Federation of Social Workers – Asia Pacific (IFAP ) and Asian and Pacific Association for Social Work Education (APASWE) and hosted by INPSWA – India Network of Professional Social Workers’ Associations in collaboration with the Dept. of Psychiatric Social Work, NIMHANS, and Dept. of Social Work, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru.

The Asia-Pacific Joint Regional Social Work Conference is held every two years in Asia-Pacific countries and is recognised as the most significant international conference in the area of Social Work Education and Practice in the region. In 2019 more than 1000 professional Social Work educators, practitioners, policymakers, research scholars and students from around 30 countries in Asia-Pacific region and from around the world are expected to converge at Bengaluru, India, to exchange and share experiences, ideas, challenges, methods and successful innovative interventions during this Regional Joint Conference on Social Work.

The main theme of the 2019 conference is ‘Social Work Partnerships towards an Equal Society Asia-Pacific Perspective’.

The main theme will be discussed under 10 sub-themes

  1. Social Work Partnerships
  2. Social Development
  3. Protection and Promotion of Human Rights
  4. Green Social Work
  5. Cultural Diversity and Social Work
  6. Social Policy – Programmes for Public Reach
  7. Children, Youth, Women and Elderly
  8. Correctional Social Work
  9. Health and Wellbeing
  10. Corporate Social Responsibility & Industrial Social Work

For more information email: info@apswc2019.com, or contact the main conference organiser directly: mvsriganesh@gmail.com, or visit the conference website: https://apswc2019.com/

Details

Start:
September 18, 2019
End:
September 20, 2019
Event Category:

Venue

NIMHANS Convention Centre
Hosur Main Road, Lakkasandra, Hombegowda Nagar
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560029 India
+ Google Map
Website:
http://www.nimhans.ac.in/nimhans-convention-centre-0